The Club Penguin Treasury- cheats, glitches, & all CP treasures


Club Penguin Treasury Is Not Doing Good. :(
January 2, 2008, 10:10 pm
Filed under: club penguin tips

I’m sorry to say this, but we’re not getting too many visitors. 😥 We need to rally more viewers to the site  somehow.  Those of you reading, I need help advertising. Comment on websites & leave a link to my site. Tell people on Club Penguin to search on Google for Greenbuddy99. Tell them how good this website is! Also, leave lots of comments on the “About” page & tell me what would make my blog more intresting. I really want my blog to be the first place for penguins to go for help. It would really mean a lot to me if you did all this. Also, look at the widget on the sidebar for things that will happen if we accomplish 10,000 hits! Please, please help me! The rewards will be tremendous!

Waddle on….

Greenbuddy99


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment